Tetra-WebBBS Support Forum
I've got my board configured so a profile is required... and my users are getting confused about the "Save Password" option on the posting form (see image).
I assume if you check "yes" it re-writes the poster's password to their profile?
Or, is the option in reference to saving the password with the post.
If you check "No," what happens?
Color me confused.